Spots available for M Club Hall of Fame Induction Brunch 

Spots are available to attend the Marquette Athletics M Club Hall of Fame Induction Brunch scheduled for Sunday, Jan. 23, at 9:30 a.m. at Gather at Deer District. 

The seven-member 2022 class that will be honored consists of Liam Byrnes (men’s lacrosse), Tom Crean (men’s basketball), Elizabeth Goslee (women’s lacrosse), Dominic James (men’s basketball), Charlie Lyon (men’s soccer), Ally Miller (women’s soccer) and Axel Sjoberg (men’s soccer). 

The event will include brunch, video tributes and remarks from each of the inductees. It costs $75 to attend and will conclude in time to cross the street to Fiserv Forum for a 1 p.m. men’s basketball game against Xavier. 

The deadline to RSVP for the brunch is Jan. 13.

Metered and non-metered street parking are available around the Deer District. Additional paid parking is available in the 5th Street Parking Structure (1215 N. 5th St.) and Highland Parking Structure (1030 N. 6th St.). 

Direct any questions or special needs to University Special Events at (414) 288-7431 or

The M Club consists of all varsity letter winners who have competed for Marquette. The primary mission of the M Club is to provide support for Marquette Athletics and to encourage camaraderie among its alumni letter winners.