Update on Voluntary Incentivized Retirement Program and recognizing staff for their service

The university recently offered a Voluntary Incentivized Retirement Program to eligible staff members.

The following staff members elected to participate in the program and will be leaving Marquette on Dec. 31, 2020. Note that there are additional individuals participating who wish to remain anonymous.

Please join the university in thanking these colleagues for their years of service and continuing support of Marquette University.

  • Michelle Adler
  • Mark Bartelt
  • Michael (Opie) Bauer
  • Terrie Bruckbauer
  • Tom Doyle
  • Randal Dusel
  • Ben Favero
  • Edmund Gryga
  • Janice Harwig
  • Pam Heibler
  • Calvin Jemison
  • Jim La Brasca
  • Jeff Lampone
  • Debbie Littlefield
  • Michael Mann
  • Kim Millikin
  • Steve Repati
  • Corinthia Van Orsdol
  • Sandra Wicker